Mura, Mobile, and jQuery

There are 5 built in themes defined by a,b,c,d,e

“a” is the highest level of visual priority (black in our default theme).
“b” is secondary level (blue).
“c” is the baseline level (gray) that we use by default in many situations.
“d” for an alternate secondary level.
“e” as an accent swatch.

No comments: